First Round of Abstract Submission Ends: Apr 30, 2024
Extended Early Bird Ends: May 28, 2024


Prof.Dr.Dr.h.c.mult.D. Bimberg

CIOMP of Chin. Acad. of Sciences, Changchun and TU Berlin, Germany

Prof. Dr. Mario Bertolotti

Sapienza University of Rome, Italy.

Email: mario.bertolotti@uniroma1.it

Prof. Chao Zuo

Nanjing University of Sci and Tech, China

Email: zuochao@njust.edu.cn

Prof. Yang Yue

Xi'an Jiaotong University, China.

Email: yueyang@xjtu.edu.cn

Prof. Bingsuo Zou

Xi'an Guangxi University, China.

Email: 92018002@gxu.edu.cn

Prof. Benfeng Bai

Tsinghua University, China

Email: baibenfeng@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Assoc Prof. Dawei Liang

Nova University of Lisbon, Portugal

Email: dl@fct.unl.pt

Prof. Hongwei Chen

Tsinghua University, China

Email: chenhw@tsinghua.edu.cn

Assoc Prof. Brahma Raju Golla

National Institute of Technology Warangal, India.

Email: gbraju@nitw.ac.in

Prof. Huabei Jiang

University of South Florida, USA. Fellow, OSA/OPTICA and SPIE

Email: hjiang1@usf.edu

Prof. Sukhdev Roy

Dayalbagh Educational Institute, India.

Email: sukhdevroy@dei.ac.in

Dr. Sha Zhou

Tianjin University, China

Email: shazhou@tju.edu.cn